Brian Cline defeated Joe Dinardo to secure the $1,500 top prize at the Mt. Morris Pepsi Open.  24 Finalists made the cut with the top 8 receiving 1 round byes.  The final 8 bowled match play before Cline came out on top.  The top 8 results are listed below.


Round of 8 Losers (Received $225)

Doug Kent

Matt LaGeorge

Ken Muscato

Ray Lechase II


Round of 4 Losers (Received $350)

Mike Palozzi

Russ Vallone



Brian Cline Defeated Joe Dinardo 213-193.  Joe took home $750 for second place.