The results for the C squad of the tournament tonight are below. There were 36 bowlers. 6 advances to the finals and the high score received a one round bye. Congrats to Chuck Pitts for leading the squad!! 
Qualifiers are:
Chuck Pitts 925
Derek Magno 915
Ryan Shafer 903
Chris Sorensen 900
Brett Cunningham 877
Kayla Bandy 863