Simmons -Rockwell official payout
1st Ryan Shafer $3000
2nd John Furey $1500
3rd Dan Keenan $700
4th-6th $430
mark D'Angelo Jr. bob Wiley Justin Wyman 
7th-11th $340
Ryan Galli ken muscato Steve Novak 
Joe Ciccone Howie Ayres
12th-19th $240
Anthony Heuser Chris Werner Liz Johnson
Chris Bardol John Masiello Sarah Lee Chuck Pitts Larry Salvation

Bud Light Entry Winners 
Joe Ciccone Ryan Galli
$200 1st squad leader Joe Ciccone
free DV8 ball Ryan Galli
High women or senior $150
Kerry Smith Al Farr tied(split money)

1st squad top 5 scores low to finals 817
2nd squad top 6 low to finals 820
3rd squad top 8 low to finals 803
4 game qualifier and early bird entry fee $100